-- Tracklist -- 20. 0:00 Bougenvilla & Mairee - Bad Option https://soundcloud.com/futurehousemusic/bougenvilla-mairee-bad-option-feat-nathalie-blue 19. 0:25 Alban Chela & Mike Robert - Night & Day https://soundcloud.com/jupitamusic/alban-chela-night-day-feat-mike-robert 18. 0:50 Under Above - Bring It Back (Sybranax Remix) https://soundcloud.com/sybranax/bring-it-back-remix 17. 1:15 Skrillex & Starrah - Butterflies (Donkong Flip) https://soundcloud.com/donkong/butterflies 16. 1:40 Merk & Kremont - Gucci Fendi Prada (BYOR Remix) https://soundcloud.com/spinninrecords/merk-kremont-gucci-fendi-prada-byor-remix-out-now 15. 2:05 Greg Dela & Stage Republic - Wide Awake https://soundcloud.com/greg-dela/wide-awake 14. 2:30 HARING - In 2 U https://soundcloud.com/ehnnetwork/haring-in-2-u 13. 2:55 Main Circus - Speakers Blow https://soundcloud.com/heldeeprecords/main-circus-speakers-blow-radio-mix 12. 3:20 MT Soul - Look Me In The Eyes https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s1_edHWq8ZA 11. 3:45 Marshmello & Carnage - Back In Time https://soundcloud.com/marshmellomusic/marshmello-x-carnage-back-in-time 10. 4:10 Rag'n'Bone Man - All You Ever Wanted (Sub Focus Remix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9SpDyKcRu6 9. 4:35 Scotty - Take Me Away (Klaas Remix) https://soundcloud.com/klaasmusic/take-me-away-klaas-remix-dj-scotty 8. 5:00 Sub Focus - Airplane (Culture Shock Remix) https://soundcloud.com/subfocus/airplane-culture-shock-remix 7. 5:25 DJ Frank & T-Spoon - No Time 2 Waste (HouseWerk Remix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Af0ynnhYbs 6. 5:50 RayBurger & Manny S. - Bailalo Suave https://soundcloud.com/groupchatrecordings/rayburger-manny-s-bailalo-suave 5. 6:15 Oliverse - Play With Fire https://soundcloud.com/disciple/playwithfire 4. 6:40 Matzet - Don't You Ever https://soundcloud.com/matzetdnb/dont-you-ever 3. 7:05 Vintage Culture - Slow Down (Absolution Remix) https://soundcloud.com/absolution-techno/vintage-culture-slow-downabsolution-dark-mix 2. 7:30 Steve James, LOGUOS & Niko The Kid - Lose Control https://soundcloud.com/stevejamesofficial/steve-james-loguos-niko-the-kid-lose-control-original-mix 1. 7:55 D'Angello & Francis - The Launch https://soundcloud.com/dangelloandfrancis/the-launch -- These videos are meant as promotional content. If your track/material was featured and you would like it to be removed, please contact me through a YouTube message and I will remove it right away! :) --

DropsNevel201TopEDMDropsTopBestAwesomeCountdown2020Best DropsTop 20