BUY/LISTEN #DavidGuetta #Sia #Letslove Directed by Hannah Lux Davis David Guetta & Sia - Let’s Love (David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Sia Furler, Marcus van Wattum) Produced by David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort & Marcus van Wattum All Instrumentation and Programming by David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort and Marcus van Wattum Piano by Giorgio Tuinfort Guitars by Pierre-Luc Rioux Bass by Marcel Schimscheimer Mixed and mastered by Peppe Folliero at Musicology Studios Naples, Italy Publishers: JackBack Publishing Ltd, admin by Write Here Music (SACEM) and Shapiro Bernstein (ASCAP); NEW CLASSIC (BUMA); Sony/ATV Music Publishing; NEW CLASSIC (BUMA) (P) & (C) 2020 What A Producer Ltd, Under Licence to Parlophone/Warner Music France Follow David Guetta: Follow Sia:

david guettalets lovesia lets lovedavid guetta lets lovedavid guetta sia lets lovedavid guetta sia lets love lyricsdavid guetta lets love lyricslets love sia lyricssia lets love lyricslets love lyricsDavid Guetta SiaTitaniumGuetta TitaniumSia Titaniumdavid guetta and sia lets love lyricsbang my head david guettalets love david guettasia lets love david guetta